Movie Review: The Lego Movie

The Lego Movie (2014) Poster

I’m not quite sure how to review this movie other than to day that it is amazing! I have not played with legos in years and was so impressed by it.  I had initially could not believe that there was actually going to be a Lego Movie and that Hollywood had seriously gone downhill and in need of some new scripts and ideas. After seeing this movie, I am so amazed by this. I don’t even have enough words to share about this movie.

Seriously though if you have not seen this movie go see this movie. I had been having such a crazy month and a crappy day before going in to see this, but it cheered me up so much. The theme song made me so happy and gets stuck in my head so I’m sorry, but I hope that you get a chance to see this!

2 thoughts on “Movie Review: The Lego Movie

  1. It’s a crazy movie, but it’s also one of the more fun and exciting animated-flicks I’ve seen in quite some time. It also just so happens to be a fine fit for anybody who is at least slightly interested in seeing this. Good review.

Leave a Reply

