Goals-Rewards and more

In keeping with my New Year’s resolution #2, I’m beginnging by taking on Project 10 pan. Lollipop 26institued Project 10 pan. Click on her name to learn more about it. It will definitely help me with the resolution and investing, though I’ll admit Sephora isn’t making this journey easy. I will slightly expand the Project 10 pan to include all beauty products not just makeup, but also hair spray, heat protectant, and moisturizer. I’m also thinking of expanding to my pen and scrapbook collection but I’ll let you know.

It’s probably weird to know that I’m a very goal oriented person and for every completion of a big goal I reward myself equally. I haven’t decided what my reward will be for completing Project 10 pan perhaps a makeup splurge on MAC or some Sephora. If not that then definitely those Sigma brushes I have been lusting and debating over for months.

So the above set is only available for valentine’s day, but there are other sets available I just don’t feel justified in getting it yet. I’ve also been dying to get a new tumbler from Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf but I can’t seem to justify it either especially since we have so many in the house already 😦 See I’ve already picked one out and it even comes with a matching thermos…2010 is magic, I can promise you that!



Leave a Reply

