The Randomness could not be contained

So much to catch up on and today seems like such an inappropriate day to blog. Sorry :[
I’m so caught up in the Olympic fever right now I can barely function at work….I’m even sadder to know that there’s delay telecast because everything is on East Coast feeds even though it’s technically on the West Coast so I could be watching things in real time, lol!

In other news, blog hopping around and found this and though it was so creative I can’t even find words…

It’s little milk carton postcards, found courtesy the Grass Report I would seriously love to get these in the mail! Seriously! I’d announce an address on here, but I’m so afraid of people stalking me that I won’t do it.

Mardi Gras is today and there is so much to think of. I’m such a strange person that this may kill you. I have fervently observed Mardi Gras and Lent for the past couple of years. I think today I officially made the decision to give up chocolate and desert for the duration of Lent. This may totally kill me being that in the middle of Lent I’m going camping with the highschoolers, which basically 3 days with very little sleep and WAY too much caffiene! We’ll see how everything turns out and believe me I’ll try and keep you posted.

In other news, Project 10 pan is going slowly I know I have yet to post pictures but believe me I will. I have a ton of pictures to upload and edit from my camera before my disk tells me that I must absolutely must delete pictures before I take anymore.

I also have a twitter now so you can follow me there for updates on my life. GreySkySaturday

Leave a Reply

