New Year just one day at a time…

tumblr_lebm3btFE01qekec9o1_500_thumb

After much contemplation, I’ve decided to make some new year’s resolution and new things are coming in my life. I sometimes forget that life happens right before your eyes and often when you’re not expecting it.  As the year changes, I find that I must change and push forward to, so with every day is a new goal with new possibilities.

Here are the resolutions for this year so far:

1. Read one book a month

2. Scrapbook one page a month

3. Have only one perfume that I love completely

4. Have only one foundation and one tinted moisturizer

5. Pay off all bills

6. Deposit into savings every month

7. Revamp website after taking WordPress classes

8. Exercise

Leave a Reply

