Going Silent in Support of Japan

Shelter Box and several other bloggers including myself are going silent for the rest of March in order to raise awareness about support Japan. When you click the link you’ll know why I donated to them. I’ll probably also do a few more things  to help with the support to Japan, but I thought you would be interested in this one too.

I was lucky enough to visit Japan this past summer and hope to someday get back there, but right now every single story I hear coming out of there is breaking my heart especially the ones from people I know. Please know if you’re reading this my heart is with you Japan.

Leave a Reply

