Tantalizing Tuesday ♥ 4.19.11

tumblr_ljs91dTpxq1qdo3c2o1_500_large

Everytime I think I should write a blogpost I get distracted by this thing called life. I’m really not doing so well with this resolution, but I’m definitely trying. Here’s just a few things I’ve been loving lately:

  • Rifiling through my cds and finding what I haven’t yet uploaded to my itunes and also finding old mixes that I still love
  • Beatbox Cello
  • Creative Clocks that I’d love to buy
  • The Superhero font for a few people
  • Eco Emi, the natural beauty supscription service I might be signing up for if they ever respond to me
  • A cute story of Toasty the toaster
  • Sunday breakfast with NFG boy (otherwise known as my new friend)
  • accomplishing goals
Leave a Reply

