Tantalizing Tuesday ♥ 7.12.11

HP7

This post is incredibly late I know. This past week has been mind-bogglingly busy with work and attempting to re-read all the Harry Potter books before the premiere(I’m not even done yet). Here are a few of my favorites and interests this week:

  • I love getting new Twitter friends. Follow me if you dare!
  • My hair stylist has been attempting to set me up, although I’m not so sure anymore…
  • I really love Ustream chats with my favorite athletes. I just wish there wasn’t so many ads on the site now 😦
  • phone calls from my best friend who lives too far away from me
  • my vacation getaway in a week or so
  • Jennifer Weiner’s new book Then Came You came out Tuesday, have you read it yet?
  • Muy Bueno Cookbook’s popsicle recipie
  • Miss Glamorazzi’s cover of Selena Gomez’s song Who Says
  • The Winter Olympics is getting some new events Skipipe, Snowboard slopestyle, and Snowboard Slalom read an article here
  • The 2018 Winter Olympics in Korea
  • Watermelon salsa from deedeedelights
  • the new Heist Society novel
  • the new Elixir novel
  • a Harry Potter obituary from the Calvary Hearld here
  • Lauren Conrad’s Beauty Department site featuring boyfriend friendly makeup
  • A beautiful mess has a wonderful pink lemonade cupcake recipie
  • this compass ring by Lexy Levin is adorable!
One thought on “Tantalizing Tuesday ♥ 7.12.11

  1. Hello; Cool post for me. Your post has valuable infos. I want to has valuable posts like yours in my blog. How do you write these posts? And you have a problem about your template.You should fix your caseabout your template … I recently came across your blog and have been readingalong. I think I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Very Nice blog. I will keep reading this blog often.Good day…

Leave a Reply

