Monthly Questions: It’s August?!?

bird

1. Mood:
Hate to say this, but it feels like I’m living in a fog lately. I wake up and it feels as if I’ve been asleep for a hundred years and I have to start all over again. It’s crazy!

2. Speaking of which, “At least…”
I still have a job at this point there’s so much change going on at work that I’m really worried my position could be terminated :/

3. Hoops or studs?
I wear mostly studs. I have sensitive and soft ears.

4. One day I’m going to…
Be really happy and not worry so much. I sometimes feel like if I’m happy I’m not worry about other things in my life and I should be worrying about things in my life.

5. Three things I love about myself:
My spunky personality, my shortness ( most days), and my fingers. I had a really hard time figuring out what I like about myself because there are so many things I dislike about myself lately.

I recently got back from Las Vegas. Did I ever mention that, that is one of my favorites cities so far? Well, at least I’m loving it today. Las Vegas is such a fun city where anything can happen and usually does. My GRE test is coming up soon and after that I’ll decide a bunch of things including the job situation. There’s more happening at work that I realized but I’ll save that for another post.

If there’s any questions you want me to answer in a future monthly questions let me know. Take Care!

Leave a Reply

