Tantalizing Tuesday ♥ 8.30.11

881540_479747_large

My best friend and I have always shared a love for reading and book since we have known each other. Although, I have to admit that she’s probably slightly more obsessive about collecting books than I am. After book shopping at one of the local bookshops that is closing down *tear* we both agreed that one room of our respective houses should be a library. I’m probably never going to the one from Disney’s Beauty & the Beast but her fiance said that he would work on getting that library for her. Here’s a few other things that I’ve been fascinated with lately:

– loving Daniel De Burge’s cover of How to Love

-Lauren Duski does amazing songs too!

Leave a Reply

