Monthly Questions: Happy Thanksgiving!

295942_240518606005914_133481940042915_717614_196491927_n_large

Snoopy-Woodstock-Thanksgiving2

 

1. Mood:
Pretty relaxed although I’m a little confused about a situation in my life, but mostly really good. I’m getting a lot of my life organized and getting back to blogging again!!!

2. A children’s book that brings back fond memories for you?
There are tons of books that bring back memories for me. I have such a  such a hard time picking out just one book as gifts for my nephew. I could almost buy the whole children section. He currently has acquired Goodnight Moon, Corduroy, and The Little Engine that Could.

3. Three good things about your life right now?
I’m getting a new boss very soon, I see a light at the end of the tunnel for work or at least hope and my birthday is tomorrow…hehe!

4. Which one do you follow most often, your heart or your head?
My heart most often which gets me into trouble because it causes me to act impulsively.

5.  If you could live a life of luxury in any city in the world, which city would it be?
My heart longs to be in New York  for everything it’s worth. That would be the epitome of luxury or so it would seem.

 

Ahh….I can already picture the Thanksgiving Dinner already! Well, almost….I’m actually holding an early Thanksgiving for work this weekend and I need to figure out the turkey situation. It’s so confusing! Work is going pretty well, and I can’t believe that it’s already November and almost my birthday. CRAZY!

Hope that you are doing well and that I’ll be seeing more of you soon.

 

One thought on “Monthly Questions: Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

