Tantalizing Tuesday ♥ 12.13.11

I know this is late, but I wanted to show you some things that have been great this week!

downsize1-1
KonaBoy wrote a letter to Santa and sent it through Macy’s Make a wish Holiday program

downsize2-1
I made reindeer along with Reindeer Food over the weekend

downsize-1
I saw this beauty of a car on the way to get  coffee this week

  • US Snowboarding Champs was last weekend and Cooper Colorado did a live stream
  • KonaBoy and I saw the Christmas Lights downtown and it was amazing
  • my bestie finally downloaded Skype on his computer and we’ve been chatting
  • I signed up for the Great Aloha Run in February I hope I don’t die!
  • Eric Jackson teamed up with Braun and Transworld Snowboarding to promote POW check the video
  • Kevin Pearce is snowboarding again, so it’s amazing!
  • Oreo Peppermint bark from So domesticated
  • Erinn Selkis for The Daily Love tells us what a lack of inspiration taught her

Hope that your week is going well. Only 10 more days til Christmas!

Leave a Reply

