Monthly Questions:Spring is here!!!!

downsize-1

1. Mood
Happy, a little stressed but mostly happy. There are so many good moments happening in between the stressful ones

2. Flashback time! Do you remember where you were and what you were doing 10 years ago?
Haha…My friends and I were just talking about this the other week! 10 years ago I was finishing my first year of college and trying not to be super depressed because the semester had been so long since Utah decided to have Spring Break in February.

3.. When was the last time you thanked someone with a kiss?
Saturday and it was KonaBoy.  We went to my cousin’s birthday party and it was the first time my family had met him. Glad I convinced him to go with me cause he did not really want to. Thought it would extremely awkward!

4.Straight, curly or wavy hair?
 
Been loving curling my hair lately, even though it means that I have to get up a little earlier. I’m really glad that people like the curly hair look on me too!

5. What was your commute like?
The commute from where I live to work is always so long and was especially long today because the college is back in session after having Spring Break. Hopefully, it won’t be as painful going home and for the rest of the week!


6. What is one thing that you are looking forward to this weekend?
KonaBoy and I are spending the whole weekend with his family. He’s going to show me around his hometown and such. I have not been to where he lives since I was little, so it will be exciting to see everything. I know he’s super excited to see his family and his dog. There will be tons of pictures from this weekend, I promise!

7.What is something you do to soothe yourself when you are stressed?
DRINK ICED CHAI TEA! I have always found that everything can be calmed down with a simple Chai Tea. It’s the perfect everything!

8. When was the last time you washed your makeup brushes?
On Saturday! I try to wash my makeup brushes at least once a week. Sometimes things get crazy and I don’t get a chance to, but I really do try besides that, isn’t it unhygenic to keep your makeup brushes unwashed for long periods of time?!?

9. Terrifying thing you did recently?
A terrifying thing that I did recently was introduce KonaBoy to the family. He was REALLY scared and so was I. Everything ended up really well and I know he was pretty happy to meet at least some of the family.

10. Goals
Pack for the trip to KonaBoy’s hometown, finish things for work, blog more, edit more photos!

 The above picture was taken during Valentine’s Day. It was part of the gift that KonaBoy got me. He was really sweet that day just in case I didn’t mention that previously! I’ve also been working super hard at work, but I think I’m finally ready and have a bit of time to blog. My goal is to blog at least once a week. I’ve got some really good ones that I think you’ll like. Hope that you’re doing well!

Leave a Reply

