Things I love Thursday ♥ 4.19.12

0218121108-1
Two Ladies Mochi from Hilo, HI

Oh Dear! It’s been SO LONG since I’ve done a Tantalizing Tuesday post I forgot how it goes.  This category will be back on Tuesday next week, but I thought that since I’ve been loving a lot of things lately I’d do a Thursday post 🙂


  • Keep Calm and Carry On story
  • The Dark Shadows Trailer seen here
  • Muddy Buddys
  • Mint M &Ms
  • This quote on judging from Life as an Aristpreneur
  • This reminder on eating fruits and veggies from Wake up Lovely
  • KonaBoy’s poem in the work newsletter. You can see a copy here
  • BrainFarm Cinema’s 2012 reel 
  • seeing the Dalai Lama
  • vacations
  • new jewelry/clothes
  • finding new blogs and blogging

Strangers in the Night-Frank Sinatra

Glad you came-Wanted

Swing Life Away-Rise Against

Payphone-Maroon 5

All these things I’ve done-The Killers

One thought on “Things I love Thursday ♥ 4.19.12

Leave a Reply

