Tantalizing Tuesday ♥ 5.22.12

TacoTuesday

It’s not quite Taco Tuesday here yet, but this was from a couple of weeks ago when KonaBoy and I went to Dave and Buster’s for Taco Tuesday and I got a little carried away with ordering tacos. We ended up eating all, but two of them. This week has felt SO Long so far and I really glad that there’s a long weekend coming up.  Hopefully *fingers crossed* with all the blogging inspiration I have been getting lately I’ll be back to blogging on a semi-regular basis. Here’s just a few things I’ve been loving lately!

  • Concert days for Summer and Fall might finally be here
  • Once Upon a Time Season Finale
  • Hawaii 5-0 Season Finale
  • the new Jewelmint pieces that have been coming out
  • Eric & John Jackson’s webisode series Brothers on the Run 
  • I might just do this challenge from Manifestation Yoga on Positively Positive
  • Sally Hansen glitter nail polish as seen on Nouveau Cheap
  • Toffee Peanut Butter cookies from Chef Dennis
  • G.I. Joe Retaliation trailer even though Joesph  Gordan-Levitt isn’t in it!

John Mayer’s Shadow Days

Jason Mraz’s 93 Million Miles

Leave a Reply

