Sunday Confessions #1

1.  I’m debating on going back to Blogger, but I honestly can not really decide what to do. I love the way my pictures look on WordPress. Then again it could be because I started using Flickr, but I’m not sure. I’m so indecisive sometimes.

2. I joined the Better Blogger Network and have been loving all the new blogs that I have been finding including this link up for Sunday Confessions. 🙂

3. I’ve decided to put more time into blogging. I know that June is going to be super crazy in my life but I’m sure going to try to blog more. I’ve already started with Fat Mum Slim’s photo a day challenge for the month and it’s been going great 🙂 I have some great blogs planned so I’m sure going to try!

4. I’m getting more addicted to stacking bracelets, which is probably awful for my bank account, but I’m sure going to try to balance the bracelets I already have in my collection.

5. KonaBoy and I have been in state of cute bliss lately. It’s so good I’m almost puking butterflies.

4 thoughts on “Sunday Confessions #1

  1. I love stacking bracelets!! It’s so fun, and you know, bracelets are so much cheaper than other accessories, so that kinda justifies it, right? Right.
    And I love the BBN, too! It’s such an awesome community! 🙂
    Thanks for linking up!
    PS I’m probably going to steal your “puking butterflies” phrase. Because it’s awesome.

Leave a Reply

