Style: June Empties 2012


I got inspired by the ladies over at Her Late Night Cravings to do a video on my June empties.  This is partially done because as much as I love doing project pan sometimes I get frustrated and hey I’m a shopper and still want to shop, so having monthly editions of empties inspires me to keep going.Below is a list of products I used up as shown in the video:

1. St. Ives Oatmeal and Shea Butter body wash

2. Kirkland Orange Citrus body wash

3.  Blink and clear eye drops

4. Benefit boing concealer

5. Sephora eye amker remover

6. Korres pomegranate cream gel

7. cotton rounds

8.  Bath & Body Works Orange Sapphire pocket bac

9. Jane nailpolish in gold glitter

10. Dermologica microfoliant facial scrub

One thought on “Style: June Empties 2012

  1. Girl you finished up a ton of products in June…good for you! I’m so bad about leaving half empty products under my bathroom sink…oops!

    I hope you’re enjoying your Monday! 🙂
    xo

Leave a Reply

