Sunday Confessions #7

So admittedly life for me had been way too hectic and with this heat wave I have been not very motivated to do anything. I swear that I’m struggling to get more motivated  and actually do things with life. Today I’m linking up with Alyx from Every Day is a New Adventure for a round of Sunday Confessions.

1. After this post I will be busily working a week worth of post of you a lot of which I’m pretty excited about and I hope that you will like.

2. I have freshly painted nails once again and I’m loving dark nails that look almost black, but aren’t!

3. I really want to go take pictures at the Purikura place again and with someone who is actually go with coming up with poses unlike me

4. There will be no products I’ve used up this month I’m in a rut and not using up products very well 😦

5. I can’t wait for the next couple of weeks to fly by because there is so much to look forward to.

See you soon!!!

2 thoughts on “Sunday Confessions #7

Leave a Reply

