Style: Casual day at the Bellagio

bellagioday1

bellagioday

I know that this isn’t the greatest outfit in the world, but I wanted to show you a casual outfit from the day we went to see the Bellagio gardens on my trip. They are so beautiful and I love how they recreate each and every season. Doesn’t this house remind you a bit of the Sanderson sisters house in Hocus Pocus? Yes, I really do like that movie. I’m still continuing on with Blogvember even though I’ve missed a couple of days. I will see you with another post soon!

Outfit:

Shoes: Kswiss run tubes in blue
T-shirt: Mossimo for Target
Tank: blue from Forever 21 6 years ago
Jeans: Hot Topic no longer in stock
Watch: Swatch White Ceramic 2006 SpringSummer collection (still available)
Jewelry: GAP braided wrap bracelet in beige and DIY Bodhi bracelet
Bag: Big Buddha

One thought on “Style: Casual day at the Bellagio

  1. Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to mention that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I’m hoping you write once more very soon!

Leave a Reply

