Things I love 12.8.12

Photobucket
The picture above was taken last year at the Bellagio and I kind of wish that I was back there to see it again. I’ve decided to start doing Things I love list again since it has been a while since I’ve done these. Sometimes these will include links, sometimes they won’t and if I’m really lucky they will be done once a week. Here’s for list for the past week:

  • wearing my red Just Fab shoes
  • compliments
  • pumpkin iced chai tea
  • dates with KonaBoy
  • Hiroshimastyle okonomiyaki
  • cuddling
  • lunch with a friend
  • seeing a butterfly
  • getting an online order in
  • Moscato
  • accomplishing tasks
  • getting a notice that you are receiving the PopSugar box a month earlier
  • Bridal showers
  • Japanese food
  • chocolate decadence cake
  • wrapping Christmas presents

Leave a Reply

