Style: January Empties

Sorry that I didn’t do a December Empties video. I do love finishing products in my collection. I’m also trying to do a No Buy during the month of February and thankfully it’s the shortest month of the year, so I’m really hoping that I make it through. Let me know if you like seeing these videos because I most certainly love watching these videos and doing these videos for you.

Products mentioned:
Simple cleansing wipes
Aveeno brightening cleanser
Kiehl’s body cleanser sample
Soft Soap body cleanser
Bath & Body works Summer Boardwalk candle
Vo5 green tea shampoo
Bath & Body Works Spiced Apple Toddy candle
Sonia Kashuk eye makeup remover
Garnier Fructus flat iron spray
EOS hand lotion in Sweet Mint
Blissoma intensifying clarifying mud mask
Gold Bond body cream
Viva la Juicy rollarball perfume
Sephora glamour lipstick in Up Attitude

One thought on “Style: January Empties

Leave a Reply

