Sunday Confession #9

Today I’m linking up with Alyx from Everyday is a a new adventure for another Sunday Confessions. It’s been a long while since I’ve posted one of these or yet posted on here in a couple of weeks.

1. Work has been crazy busy and that’s not a good thing for someone who is salaried.  As I’m writing this post I’m actually at work …boo!

2.  I’m planning on doing a bit of reorganizing on the blog, so  please excuse the mess if you are here today.

3. I’ve finally made a decision that I’m sick of the junk/drama that I’ve been dealing with lately I’m consciously walking away from it.

4. I got a addicted to a new game on facebook called Candy Crush Saga and I’m way addicted to it.

5. I’m so happy to be back blogging and to be back here, so look forward to some great posts 🙂

2 thoughts on “Sunday Confession #9

Leave a Reply

