Style: PopSugar Box for the past 2 months

Sorry that these videos are so late, but I just discovered that I did not post them here. They were posted on my youtube channel though. If you didn’t know that I have a youtube , I do. You can follow my icons and it will take you right there, so you can hang out with me. Hope that you enjoy these videos and I will see you very soon with another post.

No, I’m not sponsored by Popsugar but if you want you can check them out at PopSugar.com


February Pop Sugar Box

Products mentioned in video:
SweetHeart Conversation Hearts
Maribell Chocolate Nibs
Hanky Panky coupon
Hanky Panky thong in Berry
Revlon Kissable Balm Stain in Romantic
Safe Haven bookmark
Safe Haven book
Conniseur Jewelry cleanser
BrokeDown bathrobe

Products mentioned in video:
Marshmallow Peeps
sweater saver brick
Fashion tape
Corkascrew corkscrew
The New Black nailpolish duos
Buxom mascara
HeatherBell tassel necklace
Laundress Delicate Wash

4 thoughts on “Style: PopSugar Box for the past 2 months

  1. You got some good stuff in these! I can’t believe they sent you a book – that’s awesome! I’m gonna go check out the website once I’m done on your page šŸ™‚

    Oh and by the way- I was doing an internship with an events company! It ended in January and they offered for me to stay on board, but after interning, I realized that the event industry wasn’t really where my heart is. My passion is health & fitness so I’m excited about where that is going to take me…woo

    Hope you’re enjoying your weekend, girl!

  2. Wow, incredible weblog structure! How long have you ever been blogging for?
    you made running a blog glance easy. The whole look of your site is magnificent, let alone the content!

  3. Pingback: Book Review: Safe Haven | GreySkySaturday

Leave a Reply

