Things I love ♥ 4.12.13


Link!

I suppose that Spring has finally sprung for me because I have definitely been feeling the season this week. Above is the new background on my work computer that I found yesterday. I change my background out pretty often and always love finding new images. I can’t even begin to describe what a crazy week it has been and how grateful I’ve felt to have been keeping a gratitude journal during this time.

Days off even when other people aren’t off
my car working properly again
Dinner with Aiko
Spaghetti dinner with my mom
nice chats with KonaBoy
One Republic’s Native cd
Cute filofax weekly ideas as seen here and here and here
Urban Decay’s Naked Skin foundation
Green Smoothie Challenge follow my progress here

Can’t hold us-Macklemore and Ryan Lewis

I Love it-Icona pop

Next week I will try and get you more posts! See you in the next post!

Leave a Reply

