Sunday Confessions #11

Today I’m once again linking up with Alyx from Every Day is a New Adventure. I have not done one of these in a while and I’ve missed it.

1. I’m very curious as to why the lovely Alyx’s blog hasn’t been showing up in Bloglovin’ so I can link with her. It’s been bumming me out 😦

2. Today I went to the salon and got my hair done and I absolutely love it. They were also doing a photo shoot at the salon today perhaps for their website so things were crazy.

3. I actually do have a bunch of posts lined up, but life has been crazy and I will tell you guys very soon. I can’t right now though, it just doesn’t seem right. I have been posting pretty regularly on my tumblr though since I’ve been doing the 30 day green smoothie challenge which I’m almost done with.

4. I think that it’s really strange that I’m in love with berry colored items lately.

5. I can’t believe that the school year is nearly done here and it’s going to be summer break soon!

One thought on “Sunday Confessions #11

  1. Ahhh!!! I don’t know! Why ISN’T my blog showing up in bloglovin? That is so not cool.

    Doesn’t new hair make your day instantly better? If I could get my hair done professionally every day, I so would. It’s just so relaxing … mostly because I hate putting forth the effort to do it myself.

    Wooohooooo for school almost being done!

    Thanks for linking up!

Leave a Reply

