Style: May Haul and NoBuyJune

Products mentioned:

Starbucks tumbler venti straws
Simple facial wipes
Simple toner
Simple moisturizing cleanser
Neutrogena Healthy Skin in Buff
Clinique Even Matter foundation in Honey
Laura Mercier tinted moisturizer
Urban Decay Naked Skin in 3.0
Maybelline Super Stay 24 hr.foundation
Real techniques brushes
Tresemme heat tamer spray
Loreal True Match crayon concealer
Clear shampoo
Simple Green Smoothies http://www.simplegreensmoothies.com

Hey Everyone!
I haven’t had a chance to post this video until now, but I really wanted to post it even though I’m partially through June already. I’ve been on a Project No Buy for this month and it’s been a little rough. Here are my rules for no buy:

1. Food and drink don’t count
2. gas for my car doesn’t count
3. already scheduled payments direct to my account don’t count ( i only have 2 for the record)

I decided to it this month because I really have been trying to save more money but always get sucked into buying new things and not using up what I have. My parents and I have also been cleaning out our house and it sparked a need to get rid of things we are not using anymore and to really get down to the nitty gritty. I will probably do another no buy in another month, but not in July because that’s another Simple Green Smoothie month! You should join in to here. I can’t wait to write to you more about what’s been going on lately!

Leave a Reply

