Style: June Empties

Hey Everyone! Sorry this post is coming really late, but as I said n my last post my life has been really crazy lately, so I have not been able to blog as normally as I would like to. I have a ton of posts still drafted for this week and next week and I hope to catch up on all my blog readings by the end of the week. Below are all the products mentioned in this video. Thanks so much for sticking with me through this phase.

Products mentioned:

Bath & Body Works Cool Citrus Basil Bar
cotton squares
Witch Hazel
Bath & Body Works foaming hand soap
Clear Care solution Costco size
Vo5 Green Tea Tea Therapy shampoo
Tresemme Heat Tamer spray
Clinique Take the Day off cleansing balm
Peter Thomas Roth Acne Clearing Gel
Juice Beauty oil free moisturizer
Sugar lip treatment sample
Fabulous Izak Mizahi perfume sample
Taylor Swift Wonderstruck perfume sample
Victoria Secret seduction Dark Orchid perfume sample
Dark Jart BB Cream in the black label
Slakin& Co 3 wick candle in Vanilla snowflake
Got2B lustre lotion sample
GPB shampoo and conditioner sample
Eyeko London eyeliner in black
Stila all over liquid luminizer sample
Prefekt lash perfecting gel sample
Oroflodio hair serum sample
Cover Girl liquid eyeliner in brown
ELF cream eyeliner in gunmetal
Laura Gellar Balance and Brighten powder

Leave a Reply

