Things I love ♥ 4.4.14

I have not done this is a very long time.  Actually, I have neglected this blog for a bit, but life has been mostly good and exceptionally crazy. I guess that’s just what happens sometimes. I do miss writing and sharing things with you! Sorry some of these images are small. They are from my Instagram and I wish my camera roll would not continuously eat some of my pictures *cries*

Agu Ramen the parking sucks, but the food is absolutely amazing!

 

I got new classic Chucks and this photo does not do it justice, but I love them dearly!

  • I’ve been hanging out with my Netflix recently and watched through all the seasons of Pretty Little Liars and I finished Don’t Trust the B**** in Apartment 23. I’m sad that the second show mentioned was not picked up for a third season.

 

  • I recently got a Kate Spade wallet. This one is similar!


Lindsey Stirling & John Legend performing ” All of Me”

This song has been one of my favorites lately and I especially love this version!

  • I started the Simple Green Smoothie Challenge for April. Read about it here if you haven’t heard about it!
  • I also started 100 Happy Day Challenge after some encouragement from some bloggers. Read about it here
  • Pandora (all the stations have been great this week!)
  • Mixology
  • Once Upon a Time
  • Agents of Shield
  • Old Navy dresses This one especially!
  • PT sessions & Pilates with Blogilates

I hope to be posting more soon!

 

One thought on “Things I love ♥ 4.4.14

Leave a Reply

