Hawaii: Maui part 1

Hello!
Sorry that it’s been a while, things as it seems to be the case for this year are crazy! Hopefully this week I’ll be able to catch up and schedule a few posts for the coming weeks! First up is a vlog of my trip to Maui that I took over Good Friday weekend. Pictures will be included in a separate post. Grab a cup of coffee or your favorite drink and prepare to watch the sunrise from Haleakala for a good 20 minutes for most of the video.

Hope that you enjoyed this peek into my life and I will be back very soon with pictures from this trip!

2 thoughts on “Hawaii: Maui part 1

  1. Pingback: Hawaii: Maui part 2 |

  2. Pingback: Things I love ♥ 5.16.14 |

Leave a Reply

