Hawaii: Makapuu Lighthouse Hike

Hello!
I’m back and I went hiking again. If you follow me on Instagram (@greyskysaturday) you will know that in April I had a random day off during the work week, so I took that opportunity to go hiking with a few of my friends. We did the Makapuu Lighthouse hike. I have blogged about this hike before here, but I thought I would show you some amazing pictures from this time around!
IMG_0306
My fabulous friends Rubik and Aiko
IMG_0309
The lighthouse

I hope that you enjoyed this post and I will see you very soon with another post!

Leave a Reply

