Summer Project 10 Pan update:Finale

IMG_0509
Hello Everyone!
I know that this update on my Summer Project 10 Pan is extremely late, but I sometimes forget I have a blog! I have posted a few videos regarding my Project 10 Pan on my youtube channel, but here the final update on the progress that I made during my the time period.

I was not able to finish all the products that shown in my Project 10 Pan. I will be rolling over the following products into my new Project 10 Pan and Finish 6 by Christmas with a full post and video hopefully coming later this week.

Unfinished products:
NYX black eyeliner
Laura Mercier tinted moisturizer in Bisque
Bath & Body Works body spray in Paris AmourJelly Beans lipstick in Fruit Punch

I hope to see you soon with another post!

Leave a Reply

