Autumn Project 10 Pan & Finish 6 by Xmas Finale

IMG_0710

Hello Everyone!

I hope that you are doing well. Happy New Year! I can’t believe that it’s already 2015, I know I sound like a broken record or the rest of the masses saying that I was expecting to be wearing really funky clothing, living on the moon or speeding through the street on my hoverboard or flying car. Alas that has not happened yet. I however am back here with renewed enthusiasm.

Today’s post is catching you up on my Autumn Project 10 Pan & Finish 6 by Christmas which I posted about early last month, you can read about it here. Well, I finished that Project 10 Pan even though I didn’t finish all the products. You can watch the video below.

I’m really glad that I did my Autumn Project 10 Pan and the Finish 6 by Christmas challenge.  I will see you very soon!

Leave a Reply

