Pan that Palette & 15 by 2015 Challenge

IMG_0890

Hello Everyone!
I have finally had time to decide what I’m planning on doing with my makeup collection this year. As you will see in the video below, I hope to pan the Too Faced Natural Eyes palette second edition. The first edition of the palette comes in a cardboard box exterior with a few different shadows. I also am hoping to finish off 15 different lip products in honor of 2015.

I know that does not seem like a lot, but I did not want to overwhelm and over commit myself. I also am planning on doing at least 2 Project Pans this year, but more on that in a later.

Are you joining in on the Pan that Palette challenge or any Project Pans this year? Do you have beauty goals for this year?

Leave a Reply

