What’s in my purse 2015….

IMG_0889

Hello Everyone!
I hope that you are doing well. These past few weeks have been a world wind. I’ve been dying to do an updated What’s in my purse video since the last time I did this video was back in 2011, feel free to watch that one if you want. I have shown a sneak peak of what’s in my purse here. Watch the full video of What’s in my purse 2015 edition below.

Products mentioned:
Kate Spade Wellseley Alessa
Bath & Body Works pocket bac holder
Bath & Body Works pocket bac in Brownie Mix
screen cleaner
Orbitz gum in Winter Mint
Uniball Signio 207 black pen
Keeki lip shimmer
Bumble & bumble lip balm in Karma Apple
usb drive
utility knife
mirror from Costa Rica
Mini Emergency Kit
car keys including a coach keychain, Old Navy keychain and several retail cards
16 GB itouch 5
LG G2 phone
Kate Spade Stacy wallet in brightspot
Personal Metropol Filofax in Raspberry

I hope to see you around here again soon!

Leave a Reply

