Pan that Palette & 15 by 2015 updates

IMG_0890

Hello Everyone!

I hope that you are doing well. I’m sorry for not posting more, but life has been crazy and this is the first time that I have had a chance to post in a while. Don’t worry if I’m not here you can still keep up with me on Twitter or Instagram just to see if I’m alive.

Below are the January and February update of my Pan that Palette & 15 by 2015.

January update


February update

I will have my March update coming soon, but I’m definitely behind on videos and posts. As you will notice that I am doing fairly well, but I will let you know more in my March update coming soon. See you in another post soon!

Leave a Reply

