Let’s catch up…

Hey Everyone!

This is going to be the catch up post that I’ve been telling you I’ve been wanting to do for a while, but just haven’t. So, Let’s catch up. I know that this blog has been long neglected this year even though one of my goals for this year was to blog more. I’ve been trying to, but finding the time to write a blog post is sometimes hard. If you’ve been keeping up with me on other social media networks such as youtube you must be thinking Isn’t a video take just as much time. To be honest, technically it does. But in a day when the weather is good, I usually film at most 4 videos and then try to make a day of editing and uploading to youtube and then scheduling it out. The filming part for me takes a whole lot less time than everything else. So to compose a comprehensive collective well thought out post for my blog sometimes becomes hard. It’s just an excuse, but you can find time to do a lot of things.

I’m not promising a lot for the future, but I’m sure going to try to be back. For the month of November at least from here on out, I want to do a post every day of something. It might be a book review, it might be a product review, or it might just a tons of movie reviews I’m not sure yet. I’ll see how the rest of November goes, before making promises about December. Below in case you haven’t already seen it. I did the Taco Bell DareDevil or Loaded Grillers Challenge and this is my reaction to how it was.

I hope that I will see you in another post soon and let me know what kind of content you would like to see for my blog. Also if you are not following me on my other social media try and catch up with me there for more weekly/daily content.

Leave a Reply

