Sunday Currently v.3

Hey..
I know that I’ve been slacking a little this weekend with the posts, but I’m hoping that I can catch up and work forward, by doing a few of these link-up parties. Today I’m linking up with Lauren from Siddathornton. I’ve read her blog off and on for several years. I don’t even remember how I discovered her blog, but it’s beautiful and you should check it! Below is my currently list for today. Everything here will get better in time and I’m hoping that you will stick with me.
reading Miracle on 34th Street and Revenge wears Prada still
writing what I hope to be posts for the next couple of days
listening currently quietness. I’m not ready to start editing just yet
thinking I still have so much to do tonight and this week
wishing that there was more time today
hoping that I’ll be able to get everything done in time
wearing my pjs because they are ever so comfy.
loving that I’ve had a few days off to relax and enjoy life
wanting to be more consistent with everything
needing a bit more time to feel a bit more accomplished
feeling that it’s time to get nose to the grindstone. I can’t wait for more Christmas to come!

Leave a Reply

