Shameless self-promotion

Hey!
I wish I was coming at you today the first of December with an awesome post, but I’m not. This past weekend was crazy busy and the post that I had tentatively planned for today did not work out as planned. Hopefully, the rest of the post for this month will work out as planned.

Some posts for this month include:

  1. Joining up with the Novel Tea Book Club for #HPDEC where I’m re-reading the whole Harry Potter series in this month. So you can look forward to posts on my thoughts as I finish the books reading it for at least the second time. Feel free to join by click the link below.

NovelTea Book Club’s currently-reading book mon…

NovelTea Book Club 194 members

A monthly book discussion club for bibliophiles and generally geeky lasses, who appreciate good l…

Books we’re currently reading

Carry On
Carry On

by Rainbow Rowell

Start date: November 1, 2015





View this group on Goodreads »

Share book reviews and ratings with NovelTea Book Club, and even join a book club on Goodreads.

 

2.  I’m also in the midst of working on the Paper & Glam book club read for this month which is Miracle on 34th Street. I’m super excited to be reading this book and can’t wait to tell you my thoughts and quote from it.

3. As I may or may not have mentioned before, in case you only read my blogs and have not watched me on youtube before. I did radio talk back in October and they finally uploaded the audio file, so you can listen here.

Hopefully tomorrow’s post will be more interesting. See you soon!

Leave a Reply

