5 things on a Friday 12.4.15

1201151855a
Hey!
Today I’m linking up with The Farmer’s Wife and September Farm for their Oh, hey Friday post!

  1. I’m so excited I found out last week that Santana is coming to Hawaii and I was just able to snag tickets to the show! I can’t wait for March to arrive.
  2. I may have finished off some of my Christmas gifts last night and that makes me super excited!
  3. I’ve been watching tons of Vlogmas videos this year and loving it. Have you been watching anyone doing Vlogmas?
  4. I’m so excited that I’ll be able to check out more Christmas decorations this week.
  5. There are new exciting projects  for me in the works and I can’t wait for you to see it.

    Below are a few links that I think you’ll enjoy:

How to write a Hallmark movie

Amy Tangerine quote

Leave a Reply

