Sunday Currently v.4

Hey..
I know that I’ve been slacking a little this weekend with the posts, but I’m hoping that I can catch up and work forward, by doing a few of these link-up parties. Today I’m linking up with Lauren from Siddathornton. I’ve read her blog off and on for several years. I don’t even remember how I discovered her blog, but it’s beautiful and you should check it! Below is my currently list for today. Everything here will get better in time and I’m hoping that you will stick with me.
reading Miracle on 34th Street.  I’m so excited that I am almost finished with it.
writing  this post and what I hope to be more.
listening to American Pie 2 in the background
thinking I should probably be writing more posts or figuring out how to edit my video
wishing for more time and that I’m not getting sick
hoping for more sleep this week.
wearing boring clothes that include pj pants because I can’t resist them these days
loving chilling and relaxing today
wanting to do more and yet at the same time sleep
needing a bit more time for everything
feeling overwhelmed at everything that I need to accomplish.

Leave a Reply

