Sunday Currently v.5

Hey..
I know that I’ve been slacking with the posts this week due to illness these past few days, but I’m hoping that I can catch up and work forward, by doing a few of these link-up parties. Today I’m linking up with Lauren from Siddathornton. I’ve read her blog off and on for several years. I don’t even remember how I discovered her blog, but it’s beautiful and you should check it! Below is my currently list for today. Everything here will get better in time and I’m hoping that you will stick with me.
reading blogs to get inspired and the Harry Potter series for #HPDec. It’s been going slowly so far.
writing… several posts hopefully since I’m done answering emails for at least another hour or so.
listening to YuGiOh! on Netflix since I’ve been re-watching the whole series recently.
thinking that I can I prep as many posts as I hope that I can for this week. Not to mention that I have other things to prep for the coming weeks.
wishing that I had more time and that I don’t relapse with sickness this week.
hoping that this week won’t be as hard as I think it is.
wearing regular clothes still since I haven’t decided to change into pjs yet.
loving that for at least this week I can catch up on all the things I’ve been procrastinating on.
wanting to be more consistent with everything and perhaps to have more time
needing more Peppermint Muddy Buddies and possibly more sleep
feeling a bit overwhelmed but at the same time energized for all the things that are coming.

Leave a Reply

