Sunday Currently v.6

Hey..
I know that I’ve been slacking a little this weekend with the post, but I’m hoping that I can catch up and work forward, by doing a few of these link-up parties.Today I’m linking up with Lauren from Siddathornton. I’ve read her blog off and on for several years. I don’t even remember how I discovered her blog, but it’s beautiful and you should check it! Below is my currently list for today. Everything here will get better in time and I’m hoping that you will stick with me.
reading magazines that I’ve laid aside the past few weeks and Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban for #HPDec.
writing this post and perhaps some other posts if I actually get around to it
listening to the football game in the background that my dad is watching
thinking that I should probably hurry and finish this so I can squeeze in a small workout before dinner, since I’ve been feeling flabby.
wishing that Christmas could have stayed longer because I already miss it
hoping 2016 will be an amazing year!
wearing boring clothes because I haven’t decided to change into pajamas for the night yet
loving that I’ve been lucky enough to still see the Christmas lights and experience Christmas this weekend
wanting to be more consistent with everything and hopefully plan ahead for the New Year
needing just a bit more time today since there is so much that I still want to do!
feeling so blessed and looking forward to the new year, though I’m not ready to make resolutions yet!

Leave a Reply

