Sunday Currently v. 7

Hey..
I know that I’ve been slacking a a bit lately with the posts, but I’m hoping that I can catch up and work forward, by doing a few of these link-up parties. Today I’m linking up with Lauren from Siddathornton. I’ve read her blog off and on for several years. I don’t even remember how I discovered her blog, but it’s beautiful and you should check it! Below is my currently list for today. Everything here will get better in time and I’m hoping that you will stick with me.
reading Revenge wears Prada: The Devil Returns and  The life changing magic of tidying up
writing this post at least for now
listening to Numb3rs playing on my tv and my video processing on my computer
thinking that its just about time that I get ready for bed since I haven’t been feeling so hot lately
wishing for a bit more time or perhaps a way to turn back time
hoping that I’m not getting sick
wearing boring clothes because I haven’t decided to change into pajamas for the night yet
loving the fact that I got a smart tv for Christmas so I can attempt to multitask on things
wanting to be more consistent with everything
needing a bit more time more time and a bit more sleep
feeling tired and ready for bed, but I know that I’m sticky from a long day that I need a shower

Leave a Reply

