Sunday currently v. 8

0962c-22
Hey..
I know that I’ve been slacking all week with posts, but I’m getting over a cold and dealing with some major tech issues lately. Today I’m linking up with Lauren from Siddathornton. I’ve read her blog off and on for several years. I don’t even remember how I discovered her blog, but it’s beautiful and you should check it! Below is my currently list for today. Everything here will get better in time and I’m hoping that you will stick with me.
reading Revenge wears Prada: The Devil Returns and The life changing magic of tidying up
writing  at least this post, I’m hoping to write more posts in the upcoming days
listening NUMB3Rs from Netflix in the background
thinking I’m so in LOVE with the fact that I got a new macbook and that I can’t wait until it’s all set up
wishing for a bit more time this week
hoping that everything works out great this week and doesn’t fall apart
wearing pjs cause it’s about time already
loving that I’ve finally gotten a new Macbook and that I’ve been getting a least a little bit of work done
wanting everything to go a bit more smoothly and for a bit more good news
needing just a bit more time to relax to get ready for the week
feeling like I’m finally moving forward.
I hope to see more you this coming week and hopefully soon I’ll have more interesting posts for you!

Leave a Reply

