5 things on a Friday 2.5.16

FullSizeRender.jpg

Hey!
Today I’m linking up with The Farmer’s Wife and September Farm for their Oh, hey Friday post.

Here are 5 things from this week:

  1. My February no buy started Monday and it’s going pretty well so far, but admittedly it’s really hard!
  2. The above photo is the first of #greyskysaturdaykitchen I made this recipe from Cookie & Kate and it wasn’t bad.
  3. I’ve been super addicted to this from Mike Posner and I definitely prefer the original version though the EDM version isn’t bad either.
  4. My bank account wasn’t too happen that I had to buy a new laptop recently, but I am definitely loving the new speed and quality.
  5. I’ve also been loving trying new products and making videos on a more regular basis

Below are a  few links that I’ve found recently that I think you’ll enjoy:
Chantelle from Fat Mum Slim just did a post featuring some adult coloring book pages

This post shows some pretty great one shot of celebrities

This would be a great way to read more

Hope to see you soon in another post!

One thought on “5 things on a Friday 2.5.16

  1. buying a new laptop is exciting! I remember when I bought my computer… my bank account was definitely not happy with me either 😛 but it’s worth it!

Leave a Reply

