Sunday currently v.9

Hey..
I know that I’ve been slacking a bit with the posts, but I’m hoping that I can catch up and work forward, by doing a few of these link-up parties. Today I’m linking up with Lauren from Siddathornton. I’ve read her blog off and on for several years. I don’t even remember how I discovered her blog, but it’s beautiful and you should check it! Below is my currently list for today. Everything here will get better in time and I’m hoping that you will stick with me.
reading Revenge wears Prada: The Devil Returns. I know I’m probably the slowest reader of all time, but honestly I’m easily distracted by many things
writing at least this post. 
listening to the current quietness as I type this, which is good since today has been so crazy with it being SuperBowl Sunday
thinking that I really hope my videos finish loading at a normal hour today and that I probably should be getting more sleep that I actually am.
wishing for my knee to stop hurting
hoping my knee actually stops hurting by tomorrow
wearing my pajamas because the last 2 nights have been super cold here!
loving that I actually got quite a bit done on my to do list
wanting a bit more sleep and more relaxation
needing a bit more time for everything since this week is gong to be a super doozy work wise
feeling accomplished at the moment and hopeful that things will work out well this week.
Hope to see you soon in another post!

Leave a Reply

