Sunday Currently v.10

0962c-22
Hey..
I know that I’ve been slacking lately  with the posts, but I’m seriously trying to be better at blogging and this internet persona of mind. I’m also hoping that in the coming weeks to once again spruce up the space with some much needed organization and a few upgrade.
As, I’ve said in the past here are my Sunday Confessions I used to link up on Sundays with Alyx from It’s Alyx, but she has been on leave from the blogging world for a while. Alyx, if you get to reading this hello! I miss reading your blog. Today I’m linking up with Lauren from Siddathornton. I’ve read her blog off and on for several years. Lauren, I do hope that you are doing ok, I haven’t heard from you in a bit and I miss reading your blog.
Below is my currently list for today. Everything here will get better in time and I’m hoping that you will stick with me. So here’s to Sunday!
reading blogs to get inspired and Girl on the Train
writing…at least this blog posts though I wish it was more.
listening to a LittleStickerie planning video on youtube. Planning videos are so fun to watch or even just to listen to…
thinking that I probably need to get to editing videos for this week and that I really should workout today!
wishing I could figure out why I’ve been so tired and exhausted lately
hoping that there won’t be any drama this week
wearing pajamas because I swear that I’ve lived in them all this weekend.
loving that I will soon be going on vacation!
wanting to be more consistent and can’t wait for my vacation!
needing a bit more time for everything and feeling hopeful for the week
feeling as always a bit overwhelmed at all the things that need to get accomplished this week, but know that I will persevere and get through it.

Leave a Reply

