Santana Concert

Hey…
I know that it has been a while since I have posted here, but honestly my life has been crazy. I had planned to schedule posts while I was away on vacation, but seriously I have had a crazy string of bad luck.  I may go into that in another post, but right now I want to tell you about how I got to see Santana in concert nearly a month ago!
Santana is one of those artists that has been in my bucket list forever, so when Hawaii announced that he was coming in concert I had to pick up tickets! It was so amazing, I don’t think the pictures will even do it justice. I’m really glad that I got to go and this was so worth it!

0303161922b

The sign and colors from his latest album. We had floor seats!

0303161922

Us!

0303162225 I just love the lighting in this photo!0303162224(1)

0303162224 0303162231

Can you see his drummer? Yup #girlpower!

0303162049 0303162101

I’m sorry that some of the pictures are blurry the zoom on my phone sucks. I am in the process of getting a new phone, but it will be a while. I hope that when you get a chance to see Santana in concert that you will! Have you seen a musical artist on your bucket list?  I hope to see you in another post very soon!

Leave a Reply

