Sunday currently v.13

0962c-22
Hey..
I used to link up on Sundays with Alyx from It’s Alyx, but she has been on leave from the blogging world for a while. Alyx, if you get to reading this hello! I miss reading your blog. Today I’m linking up with Lauren fromSiddathornton. I’ve read her blog off and on for several years. I don’t even remember how I discovered her blog, but it’s beautiful and you should check it! Below is my currently list for today. Everything here will get better in time and I’m hoping that you will stick with me.
reading Dan Brown’s Inferno and Faithfully Religionless
writing  nothing aside from this post unfortunately
listening/watching Grey’s Anatomy on Netflix I’m obsessed and lots of youtube videos
thinking that I’m excited for the upcoming week and am hoping that my week isn’t too busy
wishing for more relaxing moments
hoping for more happy relaxing moments
wearing Pajamas!
loving that I got to see Book of Mormon with my family today!
wanting to be a bit more consistent
needing a bit more sleep
feeling a bit overwhelmed by all the natural disasters that have been happening in the world lately

Leave a Reply

