Sunday currently v.15

0515161306
Hey..
I used to link up on Sundays with Alyx from It’s Alyx, but she has been on leave from the blogging world for a while. Alyx, if you get to reading this hello! I miss reading your blog. Today I’m linking up with Lauren from Siddathornton. I’ve read her blog off and on for several years. I don’t even remember how I discovered her blog, but it’s beautiful and you should check it! Below is my currently list for today. Everything here will get better in time and I’m hoping that you will stick with me.
feeling rested
reading
 Dan Brown’s Inferno
writing at least this post for tonight
listening to Private Practice  while I write this post at the moment
thinking that I should probably get back to adulating even though it sucks
loving  that I met so many awesome planner girls today at the meetup! See the planner stack from above.
hoping for no anxiety attacks this week, so I can make it through everything I need to do.
wearing pajamas because it’s about that time
anticipating all the things that I need to do
wanting
 to be more tome to get things done this week
looking forward to this weekend so I can finally go hiking

need to finish editing so many videos for this week
main goal to finish reading Inferno and all the adult things I need to do today

 

Leave a Reply

