Sunday Currently v.16

0962c-22
Hey..
I used to link up on Sundays with Alyx from It’s Alyx, but she has been on leave from the blogging world for a while. Alyx, if you get to reading this hello! I miss reading your blog. Today I’m linking up with Lauren from Siddathornton. I’ve read her blog off and on for several years. I don’t even remember how I discovered her blog, but it’s beautiful and you should check it! Below is my currently list for today. Everything here is getting better, please stick with me.
feeling rested and better than yesterday if that is any progress
reading
 currently nothing, but I’m hoping to knock a few more pages off Inferno tonight. I SO need to get back to reading more
eating green smoothies and other healthy food
anticipating
a few things coming up in the next week
writing
at least this post for tonight and notes in my planner
listening to the hum of the television from across the house
watching Private Practice on Netflix I’m nearly done with it 
thinking
 that it is probably time I finish editing at least one video tonight
wishing I could have more energy to do everything I want
hoping for more good things to happen soon
planning so many adventures and posts that I should/want to do
wearing
 pajamas because my clothes got dirty cooking tonight
loving that it has been a chill weekend
wanting just a little more time and energy
need to finish editing at least one video tonight

main goal to work ahead in posts, videos and catch up on books for this year!

Leave a Reply

